School Board

School Board Members

Board Meetings

Meetings for 2020-2021 will be held on the 4th Monday of each month. The location will alternate between the High School and Elementary. Meeting times are 6:30pm.

Please call the school (218.325.0754) or your committee/board chair if you are unable to attend a scheduled meeting.

8/30/2021 - Negotiations Committee Meeting - 3:00pm HS Conference Room

8/30/2021 - Special Meeting - 5:30pm HS Media Center

9/27/2021 - General Board Meeting - 6:30pm HS Media Center

board Members

Becky Mitchell


David O'Connell


Jason Crabtree


Marge Beaudine


Mark Johnson


Marvin Vareberg


Austin Veralrud


Board Appointments

BCCI - Becky Mitchell

Legislative Liaison - David O'Connell

Title IX Officer - Arthur Meyer

Agassiz - Becky Mitchell

ECFE - Jason Crabtree

LPA Legacy Foundation - Mark Johnson

Community Ed. - Marge Beaudine

MSHL - Skye Bjerke

Human Rights - Dr. Tim Godfrey, Lisa McLeod

Member Reimbursement

Reimbursement for Committee Meetings:

Reimbursement for Board Meetings:

Reimbursement for All Day Meetings:

Mileage Reimbursement:

Meal Reimbursement:




IRS Rate

$7, $9, $15 ($31 total daily)

Special Education - Subsidy Final Web.mp4